Formula One team line-ups for 2014

Thu Dec 12, 2013 1:13pm EST
Email This Article |
Share This Article
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
| Print This Article | Single Page
[-] Text [+]

LONDON (Reuters) - Confirmed Formula One team line-ups for the 2014 season after Force India announced on Thursday they had signed Mexican Sergio Perez:

- - - -


Sebastian Vettel (Germany)

Daniel Ricciardo (Australia)



Lewis Hamilton (Britain)

Nico Rosberg (Germany)   Continued...

Race cars compete during the start of the final race of the 2013 World Endurance Championship (WEC) Six Hours of Bahrain at the Bahrain International Circuit (BIC) in Sakhir, south of Manama, November 30, 3013. REUTERS/Hamad I Mohammed